Assembly of Metal Structures

Our company offers the services to manufacture, assemble, dismantle and weld the steel structures. The qualified professionals with extensive experience will quickly and efficiently carry out the work on the customers site. We are ready to work with even the most complex projects!

Anyone who has anything to do with business knows how valuable the time is, especially during the project execution. And in the construction business every second counts even more. The project execution time sometimes is the main criterion for choosing a company for the cooperation. This is especially true in the so-called "peak season", when the work is in the full swing and the new buildings grow in just a few months. Therefore, the usual building materials are replaced with the new improved models which make the construction as quick as possible with the least cost.

The most popular construction materials today are the metal structures.

The steel structure is a building material based on a metal with an alloy admixture. Its main advantage is the price, and high speed assembly.

The reliability of the finished building is another advantage of the metal structures. The experts note their high resistance to deformation, even taking into account the heavy project load. Such strength of the metal frame is achieved by welding the metal elements. However, there is a downside - after the welding these structures cannot be called mobile.

However, the steel structures have been and remain the relatively compact and lightweight material which is transportable too. This rugged construction makes the project intact and secure.

Also, the structures are rather lightweight, and may be dismantled and transported to a new location without any damage to the material.

Another definite plus is the low cost of the material. Today, the production of metal products is fine-tuned, so the competition ensures the low prices of the structures. That is why this material is so widespread and continues to be in the top demand among the building materials.

Quick-Erect Prefabricated Buildings from Metal Frame

The buildings, the construction of which is carried out based on a metal frame, are called quick-erect. The frames of this type perform the function of a support structure that allows erecting high-rise buildings of any complexity. Usually the walls of the buildings from metal frames are covered with the sandwich panels.

Сборка металлоконструкций

Предлагаем вам услуги нашей компании по изготовлению, сборке, демонтаже и сварке металлоконструкций. Квалифицированные специалисты с большим опытом работы быстро и эффективно проведут работы на территории заказчика. Мы готовы работать даже с наиболее сложными проектами!

Каждый, кто имеет хоть какое-то отношение к бизнесу, знает, насколько дорого время, особенно это касается выполнения каких-либо работ. А в строительном бизнесе и подавно дорога каждая секунда. Именно срок выполнения работ иногда выступает главным критерием при выборе фирмы для сотрудничества. Особенно это касается выполнения работ в так называемый «сезон», когда работа кипит и новые здания вырастают буквально за несколько месяцев. Поэтому на смены привычным строительным материалам приходят усовершенствованные новые модели, позволяющие выполнить строительство максимально быстро с наименьшими расходами.

Один из наиболее популярных материалов на сегодняшний момент является металлоконструкции.

Металлоконструкции представляют собой стройматериал на основе металла с примесью сплавов. Его основные преимущества это цена и высокая скорость сборки.

Также к плюсам металлоконструкций можно отнести надежность готового сооружения. Специалисты отмечают высокий уровень устойчивости к деформации даже  учетом больших нагрузок на объект. Такая прочность металлического каркаса достигается за счет сварки металлических элементов. Однако здесь есть и обратная сторона – после сварки эти конструкции нельзя назвать мобильными.

Однако, металлоконструкции были и есть сравнительно легким и компактным материалом, который поддается транспортировке. При этом прочность конструкции позволяет сохранять объект в целостности и сохранности.

Также конструкции имеют относительно малый вес, за счет чего могут подвергаться демонтажу, транспортировке на новое место без ущерба материалу.

Еще один несомненный плюс это дешевизна материала. На сегодняшний день производство металлических изделий настолько налажено, что наличие конкуренции обеспечивает низкие цены на конструкции. Именно поэтому данный материал столь широко распространен и продолжает находиться в топе наиболее востребованных строительных материалов.

Быстровозводимые здания из металлического каркаса.

Здания, строительство которых выполняется на основе металлического каркаса, называются быстровозводимыми. Каркасы такого типа играют роль несущей конструкции, что позволяет возводить многоэтажные здания любой сложности. В основном при строительстве стены металлокаркасных зданий обшиваются сэндвич-панелями.